CPD Calendar 2022

Coordinated Green Building Design CPD Calendar 2022

Last Update: 24 Nov 2022

 

Event Date Title / Description Conducted by GBI Credit LAM Credit BEM Credit MBOT Credit HRDF Venue
GBIFC Friday 18 Feb GBI Facilitator Course #46 malaysiaGBC Virtual Course
Saturday 19 Feb 12 points 3 points 18 points 9 points Claimable
Sunday 20 Feb
GBIFC – Examination Saturday 12 Mar GBI Facilitator Course Examination #46 malaysiaGBC Virtual
Webinar – Southern Chapter Saturday 19 Mar Circular Economy in Green Development malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter NIL NIL NIL NIL NIL FB LIVE
Sunday 03 Apr 1st Ramadhan (Fasting Month)
Webinar Saturday 16 Apr GBI PRO Series: Do’s and Don’ts for CVA Submission malaysiaGBC 2 points 1.5 points 4 points 2 points Claimable Webinar
Tuesday 19 Apr Nuzul Al-Quran
Webinar – Northern Chapter Saturday 23 Apr Affordable Clean Energy – Perspective from SDG malaysiaGBC Northern Chapter 2 Points 1.5 points 4 points 2 points Claimable Webinar
Webinar Saturday 30 Apr Advancing Low Carbon Energy & Built Environment: Operation Carbon Series malaysiaGBC 2 points 1.5 points 3 points 2 points Claimable Webinar
Sunday 01 May Labour Day
Monday 02 May Labour Day – Observed
Tuesday 03 May Hari Raya Aidilfitri
Wednesday 04 May
Webinar – Northern Chapter Saturday 14 May Water-energy Nexus: Cutting Edge Research for Circular Economic in Sustainable City development malaysiaGBC Northern Chapter 2 points 1.5 points 4 points 2 points Claimable Webinar
Sunday 15 May Wesak Day
Monday 16 May Wesak Day – Observed
Webinar Saturday 21 May Innovation and Technology in Green Building malaysiaGBC 2 points 1.5 points 1.5 points 2 points (online), 3 points (physical) Claimable Hybrid
Webinar Saturday 28 May Inside the Box malaysiaGBC 1 point 1 point 1 point 2 points NIL Webinar
Saturday 02 June 2022: Award Judging malaysiaGBC
Monday 06 June The Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s Birthday
Saturday 11 June malaysiaGBC 13th AGM malaysiaGBC 1 point 1 point 2 points NIL NIL Hybrid
Webinar Tuesday 14 June Climate Action Aid with Billion Ringgit from Green Financing malaysiaGBC 2 points 1.5 points self-declaration 2 points Claimable Webinar
Webinar Saturday 18 June Advancing Net Zero Webinar Series: Low Carbon Construction for the Malaysian Built Environment malaysiaGBC Applied 1 point self-declaration 2 points NIL Webinar
GBIFC Friday 24 June GBI Facilitator Course #47 malaysiaGBC Webinar
Saturday 25 June 12 points 3 points 22 Points 10 points Claimable
Sunday 26 June
Webinar – Northern Chapter Saturday 25 June Climate Change & Sustainable Development Management malaysiaGBC Northern Chapter Applied 1.5 points 4 points 2 points Claimable Webinar

 

LEGEND
malaysiaGBC Events
Seminar / GBI Pro Series
malaysiaGBC AGM
GBI Facilitator Course

*Please contact the respective organizer directly for registration/further information.

The CPD Calendar is subject to change without prior notice.