CPD Calendar

Coordinated Green Building Design CPD Calendar 2020

Last Update: 05 November 2020

 

Event Date Title / Description Conducted by GBI Pro Credit GBIF Credit CPD Credit Others Credit Time Venue
Tuesday 01 Jan New Year 2020
Saturday 25 Jan Chinese New Year
Sunday 26 Jan
Monday 27 Jan
Saturday 01 Feb Federal Territory Day
Saturday 08 Feb Thaipusam
Sustainable Talk Saturday 15 Feb Green Talk Sabah 2020 – Basic Series malaysiaGBC Sabah Chapter Sabah
GBI Pro Series Thursday 27 Feb Constructed Wetland malaysiaGBC KL
Saturday 14 Mar School Holidays Start
Saturday 22 Mar School Holidays End
Friday 28 Apr S1st Ramadhan
Friday 01 May Labour Day
malaysiaGBC Sustainable Series Saturday 2 May Sustainable Series Webinar – Module 1 & 2 malaysiaGBC Webinar
malaysiaGBC Sustainable Series Saturday 9 May Sustainable Series Webinar – Module 3 & 4 malaysiaGBC Webinar
malaysiaGBC Sustainable Series Saturday 16 May Sustainable Series Webinar – Module 5 & 6 malaysiaGBC Webinar
Saturday 07 May Vesak Day
Saturday 10 May Nuzul Al-Quran
Saturday 23 May School Holidays Start
Sunday 24 May Hari Raya Aidilfitri
Monday 25 May
Tuesday 26 May
Sunday 07 Jun School Holidays End
Saturday 13 Jun malaysiaGBC Sabah Chapter E-AGM
GBI Workshop Saturday 27 Jun BEIT 1.1 malaysiaGBC WEBINAR
GBI Workshop WSaturday 4 Jul WE Calculator malaysiaGBC WEBINAR
Tuesday 7 Jul malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter E-AGM
Saturday 25 Jul malaysiaGBC E-AGM
GBIFC Friday 7 Aug GBI Facilitator Training Course #42 – KL malaysiaGBC KL
Saturday 8 Aug
Sunday 9 Aug
Events Saturday 15 Aug malaysiaGBC Annual E-Gathering
Tuesday 01 Sep MCTG WEBINAR 1st Session – Achieving Green Building for Low Carbon Cities Webinar
GBIFC Saturday 5 Sep GBI Facilitator Training Examination #42 – KL malaysiaGBC KL
Tuesday 22 Sep MCTG WEBINAR 2nd Session – Developing Townships in Low Carbon Cities Webinar
Thursday 24 Sep ARCHIDEX Online’s Webinar Webinar
Webinar Saturday 26 Sep Green Building, Green Cost malaysiaGBC WEBINAR
Wednesday 7 Oct MCTG WEBINAR 3rd Session – Waste to Energy & Solar Energy a Look at Renewable Energy or Low Carbon Cities Webinar
Event Monday 19 Oct IGEM – IUSGBC 2020 MGTC – malaysiaGBC
Tuesday 20 Oct
Wednesday 21 Oct
Thursday 22 Oct
Friday 23 Oct
Tuesday 20 Oct MCTG WEBINAR 4th Session – How We Can Go Green for Low Carbon Cities Webinar
Wednesday 04 Nov WGBC APN Global Launch & Webinar – Better Places for People Health & Wellbeing
Webinar Saturday 07 Nov malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter Webinar #2 -Green Lifestyle
Topic 1 : DBKL & IM Green Lifestyle Approach and Low Carbon Society Blueprint
Topic 2 : Community Green Lifestyle – Cycling
malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter WEBINAR
Tuesday 10 Nov APN Regional Launch & Webinar Better Places for People Health and Wellbeing Webinar
Tuesday 17 Nov MCTG WEBINAR 5th Session – Cooler Buildings, Cooler Environment Webinar
Webinar Saturday 21 Nov WGBC APN Global Webinar – Better Place for People Health and Wellbeing malaysiaGBC WEBINAR
Saturday 28 Nov malaysiaGBC EGM
Thursday 03 Dec WorldGBC – APN Awards Celebration
Webinar Friday 11 Nov malaysiaGBC Sabah Chapter Webinar – Green Talk Sabah 2020 (No.2) – Intermediate Level malaysiaGBC Sabah Chapter WEBINAR
Tuesday 15 Dec MCTG WEBINAR 6th Session – Greening Our Environment for Low Carbon Cities Webinar

 

LEGEND
malaysiaGBC Events
Seminar
malaysiaGBC AGM
GBI Facilitator Course

 

*Please contact the respective organizer directly for registration/further information.

The CPD Calendar is subject to change without prior notice.