CPD Calendar

Coordinated Green Building Design CPD Calendar 2019

Last Update: 13 July 2019

Event Date Title / Description Conducted by GBI Pro Credit GBIF Credit CPD Credit Others Credit Time Venue
Tuesday 01 Jan New Year 2019
Events Friday 18 Jan EGM malaysiaGBC KL
Events Friday 18 Jan RE: POSITION – 10th Anniversary Networking Dinner malaysiaGBC KL
Monday 21 Jan Thaipusam
Friday 01 Feb Federal Territory Day
Tuesday 05 Feb Chinese New Year
Wednesday 06 Feb
Sustainable Seminar Wednesday 20 Feb 1st Series – MASHRAE: Intelligent Buildings, BAS and Green Data Centres
GBIFC #40 Thursday 07 Mar GBI Facilitator Training Course malaysiaGBC – Sarawak Sarawak
Friday 08 Mar
Saturday 09 Mar
Saturday 23 Mar School Holidays Start
Sunday 31 Mar School Holidays End
GBIFC #40 Saturday 06 Apr GBI Facilitator Training Examination malaysiaGBC – Sarawak Sarawak
Seminar Wednesday 17 Apr malaysiaGBC Sustainable Seminar – Constructed Wetland malaysiaGBC KL
Wednesday 01 May Labour Day
Monday 19 May Wesak Day
Wednesday 22 May Nuzul Al-Quran
Saturday 25 May School Holidays Start
Wednesday 05 Jun Hari Raya Aidilfitri
Thursday 06 Jun
Sunday 09 Jun School Holidays End
Events Saturday 15 Jun MalaysiaGBC Annual General Meeting
Friday 21 Jun KLAF 2019 – Start KL
Events Sunday 22 Jun RE:COGNISE – 10th Anniversary Dinner & Awards malaysiaGBC KL
Conference Tuesday 25 Jun International Conference: Cooler Affordable Housing in the Tropics at Marginal Incremental Cost malaysiaGBC KL
Wednesday 26 Jun
Thursday 27 Jun
Wednesday 03 Jul Archidex / DATUM 2019 KL
Thursday 04 Jul
Friday 05 Jul
Saturday 06 Jul
Sunday 07 Jul KLAF 2019 – End KL
GBIFC #41 Friday 26 July GBI Facilitator Training Course malaysiaGBC KL
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Tuesday 30 July Coronations of Yang di-Pertuan Agong
Invited Event Thursday 01 Aug Seminar on Green Energy of Industry Players at Pasir Gudang Johor
Saturday 10 Aug School Holiday Start
Sunday 11 Aug Hari Raya Haji
Monday 12 Aug Hari Raya Haji (forwarded from Sunday)
Sunday 18 Aug School Holiday End
GBI Pro Series Friday 23 Aug 3rd Series – Sabah Green Festival malaysiaGBC Sabah Chapter Sabah
GBIFC #41 Saturday 24 Aug GBI Facilitator Training Examination malaysiaGBC KL
GBI Pro Series Saturday 24 Aug 4rd Series – OTTV & BEI Calculation and Workshop malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter Johor
Events Saturday 24 Aug RES:FORM – Networking – Formating of malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter Johor
Saturday 31 Aug Malaysia National Day
Monday 02 Sep Awal Muharram
GBI Pro Series Wednesday 04 Sep 5th Series by ILAM malaysiaGBC – ILAM KL
CPD Seminar Saturday 07 Sep WE Calculator malaysiaGBC Northern Chapter Penang
Monday 09 Sep Yang Dipertuan Agong’s Birthday
Monday 16 Sep Malaysia Day
Conference Friday 27 Sep RE:VEAL #1 – Penang International Green Conference & Exhibition 2019: Penang Green & Smart City malaysiaGBC – PGC Penang
Saturday 28 Sep
Events Sunday 29 Sept malaysiaGBC Eco Power Run IV-1 Green PG 2019 malaysiaGBC Northern Chapter Penang
Events Sunday 06 Oct RE:ENGAGE – ECO KL Mayor Run malaysiaGBC KL
Conference Wednesday 09 Oct RE:VEAL #2 – IUSGBC International Green Conference & Site Visit (In Conjunction with IGEM 2019) malaysiaGBC KL
Thursday 10 Oct
Monday 27 Oct Deepavali
GBIFC #42 Friday 01 Nov GBI Facilitator Training Course – Southern malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter Johor
Saturday 02 Nov
Sunday 03 Nov
Saturday 09 Nov Maulidur Rasul
Saturday 23 Nov School Holidays Start
GBIFC #42 Saturday 30 Nov GBI Facilitator Training Examination – Southern malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter Johor
GBI Pro Series Wednesday 04 Dec 6th Series malaysiaGBC KL
Events Wednesday 04 Dec RE:POND – GPM Asia KL
Events Wednesday 04 Dec Networking Night KL
Wednesday 25 Dec Christmas
Tuesday 31 Dec School Holidays End
LEGEND
malaysiaGBC 10th Anniversary Programme
CPD Seminar
malaysiaGBC Events
GBI Facilitator Course

*Please contact the respective organiser directly for registration/further information. The CPD Calendar is subject to change without prior notice.