CPD Calendar

Coordinated Green Building Design CPD Calendar 2022

Last Update: 13 January 2022

Event Date Title / Description Conducted by GBI Credit LAM Credit BEM Credit MBOT Credit HRDF Venue
Saturday 01 Jan New Year 2022
Webinar – Southern Chapter Saturday 15 Jan Challenges on Urban Sustainability Design: Green Development in Circular Economy malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter Webinar
Tuesday 18 Jan Thaipusam
Tuesday 01 Feb Federal Territory Day
Tuesday 01 Feb Chinese New Year
Wednesday 02 Feb
GBIFC Friday 18 Feb GBI Facilitator Course #46 malaysiaGBC
Saturday 19 Feb
Sunday 20 Feb
Webinar Saturday 26 Feb Webinar with YTL – TBC malaysiaGBC & YTL Webinar
Webinar – Northern Chapter Saturday 05 Mar Green Development: Water-Energy Nexus: Cuttig Edge Research for Circular Economic in Sustainable City Development malaysiaGBC Northern Chapter Webinar
GBIFC – Examination Saturday 12 Mar GBI Facilitator Course Examination #46 malaysiaGBC
Webinar – Sabah Chapter Saturday 19 Mar Health & Well Being: Health & Well Being Building Component: Building Water System malaysiaGBC Sabah Chapter Webinar
Webinar Saturday 26 Mar Webinar with YTL & EBARA- TBC malaysiaGBC & YTL & EBARA Webinar
Sunday 03 Apr 1st Ramadhan (Fasting Month)
GBIFC Friday 08 Apr GBI Facilitator Course #47 malaysiaGBC
Saturday 09 Apr
Sunday 10 Apr
Webinar – Southern Chapter Saturday 16 Apr Green Development: TBC malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter Webinar
Tuesday 19 Apr Nuzul Al-Quran
Webinar – NOrthern Chapter Saturday 23 Apr SDG: TBC malaysiaGBC Northern Chapter Webinar
Webinar Saturday 30 Apr Workshop: Green Financing Sustainability malaysiaGBC Webinar
Sunday 01 May Labour Day
Monday 02 May Labour Day – Observed
Tuesday 03 May Hari Raya Aidilfitri
Wednesday 04 May
Webinar – Sabah Chapter Saturday 14 May Green Building: TBC malaysiaGBC Sabah Chapter Webinar
Sunday 15 May Wesak Day
Monday 16 May Wesak Day – Observed
Webinar Saturday 21 May Green Development: TBC malaysiaGBC Webinar
Webinar – Southern Chapter Saturday 28 May Health & Well Being: TBC malaysiaGBC Southern Chapter Webinar
Monday 06 June The Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s Birthday
GBIFC – Examination Saturday 04 June GBI Facilitator Course Examination #47 malaysiaGBC
Saturday 11 June malaysiaGBC 13th AGM malaysiaGBC
Webinar Saturday 11 June Net Zero Carbon: TBC malaysiaGBC Webinar
Webinar – Northern Chapter Saturday 18 June SDG: Sustainable Development Management malaysiaGBC Northern Chapter Webinar
Webinar – Southern Chapter Saturday 25 June Glass Sector Contribution to a Climate Neutral Economy malaysiaGBC & AJIYA Webinar

 

LEGEND
malaysiaGBC Events
Seminar / GBI Pro Series
malaysiaGBC AGM
GBI Facilitator Course

*Please contact the respective organizer directly for registration/further information.

The CPD Calendar is subject to change without prior notice.